Teachers and Staff

 Administration

Jonathan Brady, Principal jbrady@sd73.bc.ca

Angela Stott, Vice-Principal astott@sd73.bc.ca

Tonya Perry, Vice-Principal tperry@sd73.bc.ca

 Innovation
Richard Moffat, Coordinator rmoffat@sd73.bc.ca
 Athletics

Bryan Uyeda, Coordinator buyeda@sd73.bc.ca

Mike Kern mkern@sd73.bc.ca

Gabe Francis gfrancis@sd73.bc.ca

Todd Graham tgraham@sd73.bc.ca

Nicky MacFarlane nmacfarlane@sd73.bc.ca

Grady Sjokvist gsjokvist@sd73.bc.ca

 Languages

Gwyneth Reinke, Coordinator greinke@sd73.bc.ca

Alexis Brown abrown@sd73.bc.ca

Wanda Fletcher wfletcher@sd73.bc.ca

Susan Kabotoff skabotoff@sd73.bc.ca

Jackie Niblock jniblock@sd73.bc.ca

Erica Peinado epeinado@sd73.bc.ca

Leanna Porrier lporrier@sd73.bc.ca

Bryan Uyeda buyeda@sd73.bc.ca

 Mathematics

Cody Hilton, Coordinator chilton@sd73.bc.ca

Bruce Boulter bboulter@sd73.bc.ca

Danielle Fisher dfisher@sd73.bc.ca

Douglas Hickey dhickey@sd73.bc.ca

Bill Morgan wmorgan@sd73.bc.ca

 Science

Grady Sjokvist, Coordinator gsjokvist@sd73.bc.ca

Bruce Boulter bboulter@sd73.bc.ca

Dean Bubela dbubela@sd73.bc.ca

Tracey Epp tepp@sd73.bc.ca

Danielle Fisher dfisher@sd73.bc.ca

Gabe Francis gfrancis@sd73.bc.ca

Eric Rustand erustand@sd73.bc.ca

Murray Williams mfwilliams@sd73.bc.ca

 Social Studies

Kimberly Rinaldi, Coordinator krinaldi@sd73.bc.ca

Alexis Brown abrown@sd73.bc.ca

Nicky MacFarlane nmacfarlane@sd73.bc.ca

Trevor Pendergast tpendergast@sd73.bc.ca

 Practical Arts

Sheila Monkman, Coordinator smonkman@sd73.bc.ca

Jo-Anna Allen jallen@sd73.bc.ca

Allen Blohm ablohm@sd73.bc.ca

David Bouwman dbouwman@sd73.bc.ca

Wanda Fletcher wfletcher@sd73.bc.ca

Kevin How khow@sd73.bc.ca

Allen Kotani akotani@sd73.bc.ca

Charlotte Letham cletham@sd73.bc.ca

Brittani Lindquist blindquist@sd73.bc.ca

Amanda Marchi amarchi@sd73.bc.ca

Adrian Parker aparker@sd73.bc.ca

Eric Rustand erustand@sd73.bc.ca

 Student Support Services

Patty Arksey, Coordinator parksey@sd73.bc.ca

Lisa Brunt lbrunt@sd73.bc.ca

Deborah Dillman ddillman@sd73.bc.ca

Sarah Eves seves@sd73.bc.ca

Amanda Jensen ajensen@sd73.bc.ca

Mark Kato mkato@sd73.bc.ca

Brittani Lindquist blindquist@sd73.bc.ca

Sandra Orlando sorlando@sd73.bc.ca

Emily Rouleau erouleau@sd73.bc.ca

Katrine Simoes ksimoes@sd73.bc.ca

Erin Theunissen etheunissen@sd73.bc.ca

 International Baccalaureate

Murray Williams, Coordinator mfwilliams@sd73.bc.ca

Dean Bubela dbubela@sd73.bc.ca

Tracey Epp tepp@sd73.bc.ca

Cody Hilton chilton@sd73.bc.ca

Susan Kabotoff skabotoff@sd73.bc.ca

Richard Moffat rmoffat@sd73.bc.ca

Erica Peinado epeinado@sd73.bc.ca

Trevor Pendergast tpendergast@sd73.bc.ca

Leanna Porrier lporrier@sd73.bc.ca

Gwyneth Reinke greinke@sd73.bc.ca

Kimberly Rinaldi krinaldi@sd73.bc.ca

Eric Rustand erustand@sd73.bc.ca

Grady Sjokvist gsjokvist@sd73.bc.ca

 Library

Gregg Hafeli, Teacher-Librarian ghafeli@sd73.bc.ca

Janis Renner, Librarian Assistant jrenner@sd73.bc.ca

Dean Regnier dregnier@sd73.bc.ca

Trades and Transitions
Sheila Monkman, Coordinator smonkman@sd73.bc.ca
Aboriginal Education Workers

Margaret Anderson manderson@sd73.bc.ca

Bonnie Walsh bwalsh@sd73.bc.ca

 Certified Education Assistants

Melody Bauer mbauer@sd73.bc.ca

Nadine Ettinger nettinger@sd73.bc.ca

Janeen Godin jgodin@sd73.bc.ca

Terry Hunt thunt@sd73.bc.ca

Lisa Iredale liredale@sd73.bc.ca

Brenda Krause bkrause@sd73.bc.ca

Robert Lamb rlamb@sd73.bc.ca

Marlene Landsburg mlandsburg@sd73.bc.ca

Ruth Luesley rluesley@sd73.bc.ca

Brittany Rogers brogers@sd73.bc.ca

Anna Scalise ascalise@sd73.bc.ca

Charlene Schneider cschneider@sd73.bc.ca

Kathrin Van De Hoef kvandehoef@sd73.bc.ca

Fern Wiggins dwiggins@sd73.bc.ca

Stacey Willis swillis@sd73.bc.ca

 Office Staff

Linda Fowles, Secretary in Charge lfowles@sd73.bc.ca

Debbie Collins, Counselling Secretary dcollins@sd73.bc.ca

Rosie Kirschner, Steno rkirschner@sd73.bc.ca

Jane Viventi, Steno jviventi@sd73.bc.ca

Contact Us