Learning Support Services

 Learning Assistance Resource Teachers

Patty Arksey, Learning Support Services Coordinator - parksey@sd73.bc.ca

Sandra Orlando - sorlando@sd73.bc.ca

Sarah Eves - seves@sd73.bc.ca

 

 District Resource Room Teachers

Lisa Brunt - lbrunt@sd73.bc.ca

Deborah Dillman - ddillman@sd73.bc.ca

Carolyn Paton - cpaton@sd73.bc.ca

 

Contact Us